MClympics 2015

Playing as One to be #1                                

MC Main Campus, 8:00 A.M.


I. Parade of Participants –  Teaching and Non-Teaching Personnel
II. Invocation – Mrs. Roselyn L. Delos Reyes (CSCESD)
III. The Philippine National Anthem
IV. Opening Remarks – Mrs. Carmina S. Beluan, MAEd (COLLEGE)
V. Oath of Sportsmanship – Mr. Joseph C. De Quiros (NTP)
VI. Lighting of Torch – Mr. Christopher D. Samarita (HSD)
VII. Declaration of the Opening of MClympics – Mr. Renato P. Ocampo, CPA (President and COO)
VIII. Tossing of the Ceremonial Ball  – Atty. Aristeo R. Cruz, CPA (Vice Chairman) and Mr. Renato P. Ocampo, CPA

Ms. Karen Marie Ramirez & Mr. John Rhafael De Mesa (Emcees)


  1. Search for Mr. & Ms. MClympics 2015
  2. MCelebrity Playtime
    • Blanket Ba Ganyan?
    • Lights! Camera! Act Song
    • Sing-a-Zoo
    • H.I.R.A.P I-Spellengin
    • Mukhang Pera
  3. Indoor Games
    • Dart
    • Chess
    • Table Tennis
  4. Outdoor Games
    • Volleyball
    • Badminton
    • Walkathon


Source: HRMD Office, October 29, 2015

Pictures of the Event

(MC Camera Club Facebook Page)


Over-all Champion –> Non-Teacher Personnel
1st Runner-up –> Elementary Department
2nd Runner-up –> College Department
3rd Runner-up –> High School Department

Over-all Champion

Congratulations to the Non-Teaching Personnel for being the Over-all Champion in the recently concluded MClympics 2015

Photo taken by: web_admin

Page updated: October 31, 2015